Ah, what the heck – and about the links

I can just blog ahead.

Well, this is my blog for a less stuffy approach towards literature. I know: the links section – especially the blog section – is a lot more “geek” than “lit”, but it seems that so far “serious” writers stay away from blogging.

On the other hand, there’s a fairly good chance that the blogging authors I linked to  will catch any new Beowulf translation, post award shortlists, and will be up in arms about unfriendly additions to standard contracts.

If you have never considered reading a writer’s blog whose books you don’t read, try Neil Gaiman. Some days I wonder if he’s a one person news agency. (One person with a web elf and a web … goblin, I think it was).

Leave a Reply

